Time Session
09:30 - 11:00

Inaugural session: Public Sector Enterprises- Driving India’s self reliant economic growth to make an ‘Atmanirbhar Bharat

Rajesh Aggarwal, Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor, Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas Government of India

Ajitabh Sharma, Principal Secretary, Energy, IT & Communication, Government of Rajasthan & Chairman-DISCOM and CMD, RRECL, RUVNL

B.N.Sarkar, Chairman & Managing Director, Central Electronics Ltd

Venguswamy Ramaswamy, Global head, TCS iON, Tata Consultancy Services

Dr Ravi Gupta, CEO & Editor in Chief, Elets Technomedia Pvt Ltd

11:00 - 11:15

Technology presentation: Poushali Chatterjee, Talent Development Centre, Head - TCS iON, Tata Consultancy Services

11:15 - 11:30


11:30 - 12:30

Panel discussion: Creating digital public enterprises through technological Innovations

Prashant Kumar Mittal, Managing Director, National Informatics Centre Service Inc (NICSI)

Savitri Srivastava, Executive Director (IT), NHPC

Suresh Kumar, Executive Director, RailTel Corporation of India Limited (RailTel)

Akhilesh Kumar Srivastava, Chief General Manager- IT Operations, National Highways Authority of India (NHAI)

12:30 - 12:45


12:45- 13:45

Panel discussion: Leveraging technology to create globally competitive, smart organizations

Abhishek Singh, CEO, My Gov & NEGD, Government of India

Col Asheet Kr Nath, (Retd), Executive Director, C-DAC Pune

K Venugopal, Sr. General Manager-IT, REC Limited

Anshul Agrawal, Sr Manager (Project Engineering Control & Instrumentation), NTPC Ltd.

13:45- 14:00


14:00- 15:15

Panel discussion: eMobility. BRTS, MRTS: Key to sustainable development

Anoop Aggarwal, Managing Director, Indian Port Rail & Ropeway Corporation Ltd (IPRCL)

Dr Rajendra Jagtap, Chairman & Managing Director, Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Ltd (PMPML)

Dinesh Chand Deshwal, Managing Director, Haryana Rail Infrastructure Development Corporation Ltd

Munawar Khursheed, Inspector General, Railways Construction Projects, Mumbai

15:15- 15:30


15:30- 15:45

Chief Guest Address: Shri Suresh Prabhu, 6-Time Member of Parliament (4 Lok Sabha, 2 Rajya Sabha) and 10 Cabinet Positions Held, Government of India

15:45– 16:15


16:15- 17:15

Panel discussion: Post Covid Corporate governance, Employee engagement & CSR in PSUs- Imbibing global best practices

S.K.Chaudhary, Chairman & Managing Director, IRCON International Ltd.

Keku Bomi Gazder, Chief Executive Officer, AAI Cargo Logistics and Allied Services Company Limited. (AAICLAS)

Sumita Dutta, Executive Director, (Corporate Affairs), SAIL

S.P.Singh, Executive Director (HR), NTPC Ltd

Debashish Satapathy, General Manager (HR), NBCC (I) Ltd.

17:15- 17:30


17:30- 18:30

Panel discussion: Addressing challenges of the future

Ashutosh AT Pednekar, Managing Director, Rajasthan State Industrial Development and Investment Corporation & Commissioner, Delhi-Mumbai Industrial Corridor (DMIC)

George Kuruwilla, Chairman & Managing Director, Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Ltd, (BECIL)

Commodore Kamlesh Kumar (Retd.), Chairman & Managing Director, Hindustan Salt Ltd

R.K.Vishnoi, Director (Technical), THDC India Ltd

Dr Damandeep Kaur, Chief Manager, Markfed Punjab

18:30- 18:45

Special Address: Road Ahead for PSUs to Boost Industrialization Meeting Socio-economic Aspirations of the People

Ravi Agarwal, Executive Director (Marketing), GAIL (India) Ltd.

18:45- 19:00



Elets National PSU Awards Ceremony

Chief Guest: Rajesh Aggarwal, Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor, Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas, Government of India

Download Agenda

For Speakers & Awards queries:-

Ritika Srivastava: +91 9205309085 | KC Mishra: +91 8860651632 |

For Partnership queries: -

Anuj Sharma: +91 8076514979 | Sourabh Dixit: +91 9971475342 |