Home Agenda
09:30 am – 10:00 am Registration
10:00 am – 11:00 am Inaugural: PSUs Driving Country’s Economic Growth
Welcome Address: Dr Ravi Gupta, CEO, Elets Technomedia Pvt Ltd
Presentation on Elets Initiatives
Dr U D Choubey, Director General, Standing Conference of Public Enterprises (SCOPE)
S N Tripathi, Additional Secretary, Ministry of Micro Small & Medium Enterprises, Government of India
Anil Srivastava, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Civil Aviation, Government of India
Raj Kumar Srivastava, Managing Director, Karnataka State Electronics Development Corporation Limited
Vote of Thanks: Souvik Goswami, Senior Assistant Editor, Elets Technomedia Pvt Ltd
11:00 am – 11:15 am Networking Tea
11:15 am – 11:30 am Industry Presentation: Rajiv Arora, Senior Director – Enterprise Business Strategy & Digital Transformation, Microsoft
11:30 am – 12:30 pm Role of PSUs in the era of Make in India, Swachh Bharat & Skill India (Panel Discussion)
Session Moderator: Kartik Sharma, Senior Assistant Editor, Elets Technomedia Pvt Ltd
Selva Kumari J, Managing Director, Kanpur Electricity Supply Company Limited
Heera Lal, Managing Director, Uttar Pradesh Development Systems Corporation Limited
Satyajit Das, Asstt General Manager(Mineral Exploration), KIOCL LTD
Diptiman Das, Chairman & Managing Director, EdCIL Limited
A K Jain, Managing Director, Rajasthan Electronics & Instruments Limited
12:30 pm – 01:45 pm PSUs for Partnering Growth (Panel Discussion)
Session Moderator: Arpit Gupta, Assistant Editor, Elets Technomedia Pvt Ltd
Radhika Jha, Executive Director, Power Finance Corporation Limited
K S Popli, Chairman & Managing Director, Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency Limited
George Kuruvilla, Chairman & Managing Director, Broadcasting Engineering Consultants India Limited
M P Eshwar, Chairman & Managing Director, Instrumentation Limited
M Nagaraj, Chairman & Managing Director, PEC Limited
Dr Ashwini Kumar Sharma, Director General, National Institute of Electronics & Information Technology
Kamlakar Kaul, Executive Director , Telecommunications Consultants India Limited
Shubha N Bhambhani, Principal General Manager, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited
01:45 pm – 02:30 pm Special Address by the Chief Guest: Shri Vishnu Deo Sai, Hon’ble Minister of State, Ministry of Steel, Government of India
Launch of Special Issue of eGov Magazine
PSU Leadership Awards Felicitation
02:30 pm – 03:15 pm Networking Lunch
03:15 pm – 04:30 pm Leveraging Technology, Ensuring Transparency & Accountability in PSUs (Panel Discussion)
Session Moderator: Gautam Debroy, Senior Assistant Editor, Elets Technomedia Pvt Ltd
M R Krishna, Chief Vigilance Officer, Central Public Works Department
Munawar Khursheed, Chief Vigilance Officer, Mahanadi Coalfields Limited
A K Poddar, Chief Vigilance Officer, Container Corporation of India
Manoj Kumar, General Manager, Bharat Electronics Limited
H S Gaba, Chief General Manager, Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation
K Niranjan Devi, Chief Information Officer, Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd
S K Upadhyay, Joint General Manager – IT, National Mineral Development Corporation
04:30 pm onwards Special Address: Vinit Goenka, Member-Governing Council, CRIS, Member-IT Taskforce, Ministry of Shipping and Ministry of Road, Transport & Highways, Government of India
Elets 3rd PSU Awards Ceremony